International Honey Commission
- World Network of Honey and Bee Product Science -

© 2019 International Honey Commission          Contact | Terms and Conditions

Home Home

Gudrun Beckh

Head of IHC


Quality Services International GmbH, Bremen, Germany


gudrun.beckh@qsi-q3.de


Contact

Maria Teresa Sancho

Co-Chair of IHC

Leader Working-Group: Honey Analysis Methods


Departamento de Biotechnologia y ciencia de los Alimentos

Universidad de Burgos, Spain


mtsancho@ubu.es

Ligia Bicudo de Almeida Muradian

Co-Chair of IHC

Leader Working-Group: Non Apis Mellifera


Faculdade de Ciencias da univ. De Sao Paulo, Brazil


Ligia.muradian@gmail.com



Ofelia Anjos


Leader Working-Group: Pollen

Instituto Politécnico de Castelo Branco, Portugal


ofelia@ipcb.pt


Lutz Elflein


Leader Working-Group: Authenticity of Bee Products

Eurofins Food Integrity Control Services GmbH, Bremen, Germany


LutzElflein@eurofins.de



Gian Luigi Marcazzan


Leader Working-Group: Sensory Analysis

Unità di ricerca di apicolturae bachicoltura, Bologna, Italy


gianluigi.marcazzan@crea.gov.it


Patricia Beaune


Leader Working-Group: Residues

Famille Michaud Apiculteurs, France


pbeaune@famillemichaud.com


Andreas Thrasyvoulou


Leader Working-Group: EU Honey

Laboratory of Apiculture and Sericulture Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


thrasia@agro.auth.gr



pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr


Miguel Vilas-Boas


Leader Working-Group: Propolis

Mountain Research Centre, CIMO, Escola Superior Agrária de Braganca, Portugal


mvboas@ipb.pt


Maria Dimou


Leader Working-Group: Geographical and Botanical Origin

Laboratory of Apiculture and Sericulture Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


mdimou@agro.auth.gr


mmmsj@hotmail.com





Panagiota Gotsiou


Co-Leader Working-Group: Geographical and Botanical Origin

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Greece


yiota@maich.gr



pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr