International Honey Commission
- World Network of Honey and Bee Product Science -

© 2016 International Honey Commission          Contact | Terms and Conditions

Home Home

Gudrun Beckh

Head of IHC


Quality Services International GmbH, Bremen, Germany


gudrun.beckh@qsi-q3.de


Contact

Maria Teresa Sancho

Co-Chair of IHCC

Leader Working-Group: Honey Analysis Methods


Departamento de Biotechnologia y ciencia de los Alimentos

Universidad de Burgos, Spain


mtsancho@ubu.es

Ligia Bicudo de Almeida Muradian

Co-Chair of IHC

Leader Working-Group: Non Apis Mellifera


Faculdade de Ciencias da univ. De Sao Paulo, Brazil


Ligia.muradian@gmail.com



Maria Campos


Leader Working-Group: Pollen

Laboratory of Pharmacognosy, Coimbra, Portugal


mgcampos@ff.uc.pt


Lutz Elflein


Leader Working-Group: Authenticity of Bee Products

Intertek Food Services, Bremen, Germany


lutz.elflein@intertek.com



Hervé Casabianca


Leader Working-Group: Authenticity of Bee Products

Enchangeur de Lolaize, Vernaison, France


h.casabianca@sca.cnrs.fr



Gian Luigi Marcazzan


Leader Working-Group: Sensory Analysis

Unità di ricerca di apicolturae bachicoltura, Bologna, Italy


gianluigi.marcazzan@entecra.it


Patricia Beaune


Leader Working-Group: Residues

Famille Michaud Apiculteurs, France


pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr


Andreas Thrasyvoulou


Leader Working-Group: EU Honey

Laboratory of Apiculture and Sericulture Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


thrasia@agro.auth.gr



pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr


Miguel Vilas-Boas


Leader Working-Group: Propolis

Mountain Research Centre, CIMO, Escola Superior Agrária de Braganca, Portugal


mvboas@ipb.pt


Maria Dimou


Leader Working-Group: Geographical and Botanical Origin

Laboratory of Apiculture and Sericulture Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece


mdimou@agro.auth.gr



pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr


Panagiota Gotsiou


Co-Leader Working-Group: Geographical and Botanical Origin

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Greece


yiota@maich.gr



pbeaune@lunedemiel.fr